News

event

Double EXP and Free Boat Ride Events 12/10 - 12/12

Views: 27507
Date: 12/9/2010 | 
Dear Mercenaries-

We want to thank all of you for your patience for bearing with us during several unscheduled maintenance periods as we continue to improve our server performance. As a token of our appreciation for your patience, we are holding special events from Friday, December 10 through Sunday, December 12! 



Double EXP!


Every day this weekend from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern), we will be holding a Double EXP Event for all of our players in both servers! Be sure to get in your boat rides and take full advantage of this opportunity!




FREE Boat Rides!

From 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific (9:00 PM - 10:00 PM Eastern), all boats from any of the four docks will be free! For one hour, no player will have to pay a single token to enter any of the dungeons!

We hope you enjoy these two events and we look forward to seeing you in Colhen!

-the Vindictus Team-