Memorial Day Weekend Event

  • 2 years ago

This weekend is a long one in the United States, as the nation celebrates Memorial Day. With more time to play before heading back to school or work, we've decided to unleash a set of events and sales! Between getting double the Merc Potions and Dye Ampoules for the normal price, cheaper repairs, bonus Seals of Bravery in Season 2 and Unlimited Revive times, there's plenty to enjoy all weekend long! Take a peek at the full list below!


Potion and Ampoule BOGO

Sale Start Friday, May 27th, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 5/29)
Sale End Tuesday, May 31st, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 6/01)
Location Supply Depot
Items On Sale

Clodagh's Dye Ampoule:

  • 1 + 1 Ampoule: 1,900 NX
  • 5 + 5 Ampoules: 7,900 NX

Avatar Dye Ampoule:

  • 1 + 1 Ampoule: 2,900 NX
  • 10 + 10 Ampoules: 26,100 NX

Merc Recovery Potions:

  • 20 + 20 Potions: 990 NX
  • 100 + 100 Potions: 4,600 NX
  • 300 + 300 Potions: 9,900 NX

Merc Recovery Potion Pluses:

  • 15 + 15 Potions: 990 NX
  • 225 + 225 Potions: 9,900 NX
Notes
  • Can purchase each amount once per character

Free Unlimited Revive Times

Event Times

West Server:

  • Friday, May 27, 2016 - Monday, May 31
  • 6 PM PDT - 9 PM PDT (UTC-7) each day

East Server:

  • Friday, May 27, 2016 - Monday, May 31
  • 6 PM EDT - 9 PM EDT (UTC-4) ¬†each day

AUS Server:

  • Friday, May 27, 2016 - Monday, May 31
  • 6 PM AEST - 9 PM AEST (UTC+10) ¬†each day
Event Details
  • During the event period, resurrect in a dungeon without using a Goddess Grace

Half Off Repairs and Dyes

Event Start Friday, May 27th, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 5/29)
Event End Tuesday, May 31st, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 6/01)
Event Details
  • Dye Shop Fees reduced by 50%
  • Repair Fees reduced by 50%
Notes
  • Does not affect Clodagh or Avatar Dye Ampoules
  • Can only dye equipped Gear items

Double Seal of Bravery

Event Start Friday, May 27th, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 5/29)
Event End Tuesday, May 31st, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 6/01)
Event Details
  • Gain double Seals of Bravery on Season 2 and Niflheim raids all weekend long