Future Content Stream: Plains of Corruption Preview

  • 2 years ago

Greetings Mercenaries,

The latest update for Vindictus arrives this week with Lochlann: Plains of Corruption! We'll be streaming live on our Twitch.tv channel on Tuesday, May 31 at 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT, 10:00 AM AEST 6/01).

Join GM Saygo from the Vindictus team as we run through Lochlann and go over upcoming events. We'll also be going over special edition outfitters, as well as new supply depot and avatar shop items. How well will the Vindictus team do against the Formor horde? Find out tomorrow!

Click here to read the Update Preview for more information about what's coming in this week's update!

See you Tuesday!