[COMPLETE] June 16th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been extended by 2 hours. We currently expect it to end by 3:00 PM PDT.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 16th, 2016 at 5:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 10 hours, concluding at around 3:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 3:00 PM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT

Australia: 10:00 PM - 8:00 AM AEST (Friday, June 17th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Windows Updates

Thank you for your patience.