Independence Weekend Event

  • 3 years ago

Happy Birthday to the USA and Canada! Canada Day and the 4th of July hit during this long weekend, and we're celebrating the occasion with a very American cap, direct sale of dye boxes with the colors favored in North America and Buy-One-Get-One deals on VIP Licenses and the Avatar Dye Ampoule. Check all the details out below.

American Flag Hat Giveaway

Event Start Friday, June 30, 2016
Event End Tuesday, July 5, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 7/6)
Event Details
  • The American Flag Hat will be in the Supply Depot, with a price set at 0 NX
  • Claim and use it like any other purchased item
Notes
  • Hat is a Cloth Armor, Helm, and grants +45 DEF
  • Cannot be dyed

4th of July Sales

Sale Start Friday, June 30, 2016
Sale End Tuesday, July 5, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 7/6)
Location Supply Depot
Items On Sale

Red Dye Box: Contains a filled Clodagh's Dye Ampoule in a random shade of Red

  • 1x Dye Box: 2,000 NX
  • 10x Dye Box: 18,000 NX

White Dye Box: Contains a filled Clodagh's Dye Ampoule in a random shade of White and Gray

  • 1x Dye Box: 2,000 NX
  • 10x Dye Box: 18,000 NX

Blue Dye Box: Contains a filled Clodagh's Dye Ampoule in a random shade of Blue

  • 1x Dye Box: 2,000 NX
  • 10x Dye Box: 18,000 NX

BOGO Avatar Dye Ampoule: Each quantity can be purchased once per character

  • 1 + 1 Ampoule: 2,900 NX
  • 10 + 10 Ampoules: 26,100 NX

BOGO VIP License: Each duration can be purchased once per character

  • 2 + 2 Day License: 990 NX
  • 7 + 7 Day License: 2,900 NX

BOGO VVIP License: Each duration can be purchased once per account

  • 2 + 2 Day License: 1,900 NX
  • 7 + 7 Day License: 4,900 NX
Notes
  • No limit on Red, White or Blue Dye Box purchases