[COMPLETE] July 20th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, than you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, July 20th, 2016 at 7:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM EDT

Australia: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEST (Thursday, July 21st, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Fixing an issue preventing players from withdrawing Gold from Guild Storage
  • New Events and Sales

Thank you for your patience.