Royal Army Reinforcement Sale

  • 3 years ago

The Royal Army Raid event is hitting the home stretch, and we're dropping some powerful items to get your gear in shape for the fights ahead! Guarantee those enchantments with the Exquisite Enchant Rune, push your favorite item past +10 with the Premium Enhancement Rune, get two Enhancement Runes for the price of one or just grab a grand selection of enhancements with the Double Rune package.


Royal Army Reinforcement Sale

Sale Start Friday, July 29th, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 7/30)
Sale End Monday, August 15th, 2016 (12:00 PM PDT / 3:00 PM EDT / 5:00 AM AEST 8/16)
Location Supply Depot
Items On Sale

Exquisite Enchant Rune

  • Price: 24,900 NX
  • 100% Success Rate when Enchanting

Premium Enhancement Rune

  • Price: 12,900 NX
  • Protects items from failed enhancements at +10 to +11

Double Rune Package

  • Price: 19,900 NX
  • 5x Enhancement Runes
  • 1x Enchant Rune
  • 20x Paradise Enhancement Stones
  • 10 Enhancement Elixirs

Buy One Get One Enhancement Runes:

  • 1 + 1 Runes: 3,900 NX (once per character)
  • 5 + 5 Runes: 19,000 NX (once per character)