6th Anniversary Sale

  • 3 years ago

The last week of October arrives with our final sale to celebrate Vindictus' 6th Anniversary, and we're giving you a fantastic deal on a collection of our most popular items! Grab six Goddess Graces, Avatar Dye Ampoules and Clodagh's Dye Ampoules for the price of one, or pick up 1000 AP and a 7-day Ancient Bloody Shade for only 666 NX!

Sale Name 6th Anniversary Sale
Sale Start Monday, October 24th, 2016 (12:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM EST, 7:00 AM AEDT 10/25)
Sale End Monday, October 31st, 2016 (12:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM EST, 7:00 AM AEDT 11/01)
Sale Items
  • 6x Avatar Dye Ampoule: 2,900 NX
    • Normal Price: 17,400 NX (83% off!)
  • 6x Clodagh's Dye Ampoule: 1,900 NX
    • Normal Price: 11,400 NX (83% off!)
  • 6x Goddess Grace: 300 NX
    • Normal Price: 1,800 NX (83% off!)
  • 1x AP 1000 Capsule: 666 NX
    • Normal Price: 3,900 NX (83% off!)
  • 7-day Ancient Bloody Shade: 666 NX
    • Normal Price: 1,900 NX (65% off!)
Notes
  • Only one purchase per item per account