[COMPLETE] October 26th Scheduled Game Update

  • 2 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience and enjoy the Happy Halloween Update!


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, October 26th, 2016 at 7:00 AM PDT.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4.5 hours, concluding at around 11:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM EDT

Australia: 1:00 AM - 5:30 AM AEDT (Thursday, October 27th, 2016)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Game Update, including:
    • New Halloween Event
    • Necromancer Outfits
    • And more!
  • Halloween Gold Pouches earned by purchasingĀ Vampire Slayer Sets will be distributed
  • Sale of Vampire Slayer Setswill end atĀ 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT, 6:00 AM AEDT 10/27)

Thank you for your patience.