[COMPLETE] December 15th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 2 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled windows update on Thursday, December 15th at 5:00 AM PST.

During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST. Additionally, website login and the billing system will be unavailable from 5:00 AM to 7:00 AM PST (8:00 AM – 10:00 AM EST). During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEDT (Friday, December 16th)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update
  • Website Login and Billing Systems
  • Level Up Boost Event will be extended until the December 21st maintenance

Thank you for your patience.