[Complete] January 12th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 1 month ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been extended. We currently expect the maintenance to be completed by 1:00 PM PST, thank you for your patience.


 

Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 12th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding at around 1:00 PM PST. Additionally, website login and the billing system will be unavailable from 5:00 AM to 8:30 AM PST (8:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST). During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 8:00 AM AEDT (Friday, January 13th)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update

Thank you for your patience.