[COMPLETE] January 18th Scheduled Game Update

  • 2 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, enjoy the Corruption of the Goddess Update!


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, January 18th at 6:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding at around 11:30 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM EST

Australia: 1:00 AM - 6:30 AM AEDT (Thursday, January 19th)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Thank you for your patience.