[COMPLETE] February 16th Scheduled Game Update

  • 4 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update and European service migration on Thursday, February 16th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding at around 1:00 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM PST

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST

Europe: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM CET

Australia: 12:00 AM - 8:00 AM AEDT (Friday, February 17th)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Thank you for your patience.