[COMPLETE] February 23rd Scheduled Maintenance

  • 1 month ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 23rd at 7:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours, concluding at around 9:30 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM PST

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST

Europe: 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM CET

Australia: 2:00 AM - 4:30 AM AEDT (Friday, February 24th)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • Correcting VVIP Status for EU Players
    • European Players with VVIP status during the migration had that status erroneously removed
    • Affected players will have their VVIP status restored, with the same amount of remaining VVIP duration when the migration maintenance began, plus an additional 7 days as compensation for the error

Thank you for your patience.