Empowered Package Sale

  • 8 months ago

The fighting in Vindictus is going strong, but the best warriors need to have the best gear available. We're bringing back two classic packages, the Double Rune and Superior Enchant Elixir Package, both great values on what you need to get your equipment up to snuff.


Double Rune Package

Item Name Double Rune Package
Sale Start Friday, February 24th (12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT 2/25)
Sale End Monday, February 27th (12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT 2/28)
Location Supply Depot
Contents
  • 5x Enhancement Runes
  • 1x Enchant Rune
  • 20x Paradise Enhancement Stones
  • 10x Enhancement Elixirs
Price
  • 19,900 NX

Superior Enchant Elixir Package

Item Name Superior Enchant Elixir Package
Sale Start Friday, February 24th (12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT 2/25)
Sale End Monday, February 27th (12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT 2/28)
Location Supply Depot
Contents
  • 1x 100 Brynn Elixir
  • 1x 50 Brynn Elixir
  • 1x 20 Brynn Elixir
  • 3x 10 Brynn Elixir
  • 1x Enchant Rune
Price
  • 7,900 NX