[COMPLETE] Unscheduled East Server Maintenance - March 6th

  • 3 months ago

UPDATE: The Maintenance is complete, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on the East Vindictus server on Monday, March 6th at 3:45 PM EST. During this period, the East Vindictus server will be unavailable, but all other servers will remain available. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding at around 4:15 PM EST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM PST

Eastern: 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM EST

Europe: 9:45 PM - 10:15 PM CET

Australia: 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM AEDT (Tuesday, March 7th)

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Unscheduled East Server Maintenance

Thank you for your patience.