[COMPLETE] March 16th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 10 days ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 16th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding at around 10:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Europe: 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM CET

Australia: 11:00 PM - 4:30 AM AEDT, ending on Friday, March 17th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Thank you for your patience.