[COMPLETE] March 22nd Scheduled Maintenance

  • 2 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 22nd at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT

Europe: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET

Australia: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEST Thursday, March 23rd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • The new Alban Festival Update!
  • End sale of Unification Package
  • Super Week Ticket exchange shop is being removed, make sure you make your purchases!
  • Unification Celebration items removed from the Vindicator Coupon exchange shop

Thank you for your patience.