April Fools Weekend Boost

  • 1 month ago

April Fools Day is this Saturday, and while you're left puzzled by all the antics going on, we're giving you a boost for the weekend to make things a bit more reliable. Get double Battle EXP and AP all weekend long!

Event Name April Fools Weekend Boost
Event Start Friday, March 31st, 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT, 2:00 AM CEST 4/01, 11:00 AM AEDT 4/01)
Event End Sunday, April 2nd, 11:59 PM PDT (2:59 AM EDT 4/03, 8:59 AM CEST 4/03, 4:59 PM AEST 4/03)
Event Details
  • 2x Battle EXP
  • 2x AP from Battles
Notes
  • Don't forget about the other April Fools events going on this weekend!