Crafting Weekend Event

  • 6 months ago

In the rush to reach max level and get the best gear possible, have your crafting skills fallen by the wayside? This weekend only, we're giving you double the proficiency gained from Crafting and doubling your crafting speed to boot!

Event Name Crafting Weekend Event
Event Start Friday, April 7th, 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT, 2:00 AM CEST 4/08, 10:00 AM AEDT 4/08)
Event End Sunday, April 9th, 11:59 PM PDT (2:59 AM EDT 4/10, 8:59 AM CEST 4/10, 4:59 PM AEST 4/10)
Event Details
  • 2x Crafting Proficiency
  • 2x Crafting Speed