Rise Events

  • 2 years ago

The Rise: Revolution Update is here, and while the massive list of changes and improvements might be enough to draw you in, we're sweetening the pot with a trio of events with huge rewards, no matter how you want to play!


Revolution Weeks Event

We're kicking off the Rise: Revolution event with three weeks of big giveways for anyone that stays logged in! Each week, join us in Vindictus for 60 hours total to claim items with flashy or adorable styles that's all yours!

Event Name Revolution Weeks Event
Event Details
  • For each of the three weeks following the Rise: Revolution update, spend 60 hours logged into Vindictus to earn special rewards each week!
Week 1:
10 AM PDT June 21st - 10 AM PDT June 28th
  • Sparkling Sprout Cap Box: A special Head item that puts a flashy little plant on your mercenary's head
Week 2:
10 AM PDT June 28th - 10 AM PDT July 5th
  • Golden Headcat: A cute little golden kitten hugging your mercenary's head
Week 3:
10 AM PDT July 5th - 10 AM PDT July 12th
  • Emanating Fists: Cloth gloves glowing with an eldricht blue flame

Power of Change Event

We're welcoming back our old friends and giving everyone the chance for a ton of items with Power of Change Event! Team up with new or returning players for special Exchange Shop Tickets. Stay logged in to claim even more and turn them in for special Emblems, powerful utility items and more!

Event Name Power of Change Event
Event Start Wednesday, June 21st (End of Maintenance)
Event End Wednesday, July 26th (Start of Maintenance)
Event Details
  • All accounts will earn 5 Power of Change after being logged into Vindictus for one hour, once per day
  • New Accounts and players returning after at least 60 days of inactivity will receive a buff, marking them for the event
  • When playing alone, buffed player will gain 1x Warm Heart and a bonus Evil Core upon completing a Battle Quest
  • All players in a party with a buffed player, including the buffed player, will earn 2x Warm Hearts after completing a Battle Quest, in addition to a bonus Evil Core!
  • Warm Hearts can be exchanged for Power of Change with the Strange Traveler, up to 10 times per day
  • Take Exchange Shop Tickets to the Exchange Shop for a variety of prizes!
Power of Change Exchange Rewards
  • 200x Tickets: On-Time Bonus Reward Box, containing one of the three rewards from the On-Time Event! (1 per account)
  • 50x Tickets: Premium Enhancement Rune (1 per account)
  • 50x Tickets: Premium Enchant Rune (1 per account)
  • 40x Tickets: Emblem: Goddess (Black) (1 per character)
  • 40x Tickets: Emblem: Goddess (White) (1 per character)
  • 40x Tickets: Emblem: Goddess (Mix) (1 per character)
  • 40x Tickets: Pioneer of Change Title (1 per character)
    • For the duration of the event, this title will grant 500 ATT/M.ATT. This bonus will be removed with the end of the event
  • 15x Tickets: Resenlian's Wings (7 Days)
  • 10x Tickets: Forceful Epaulet of Technique (7 Days)
    • +2 Balance, +2 Critical
  • 10x Tickets: Adept Epaulet of Experience (7 Days)
    • +2 Attack Speed, +100 Attack Limit Removal
  • 8x Tickets: Storage Chest Expansion Ticket (7 Days)
  • 6x Tickets: 50 Brynn Elixir
  • 4x Tickets: 10 Brynn Elixir
  • 2x Tickets: 1x Goddess Grace
  • 1x Tickets: 5x Merc Recovery Potion
Notes
  • Power of Change cannot be traded or mailed, even to characters on the same account

Revolution Celebration Event

That's not all, though. We're kicking off two weeks of long EXP and AP Bonuses, with 4 hours of double EXP and AP each weekday and all weekend long!

Event Name Revolution Celebration Event
Event Start Wednesday, June 21st (End of Maintenance)
Event End Wednesday, July 5th (Start of Maintenance)
Event Details
  • Earn Double EXP and AP from Battle Quests during the noted times on each Server
East Server Bonus Times
  • Monday through Friday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT (10:00 PM - 2:00 AM UTC)
  • Saturday and Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT (4:00 AM - 3:59 AM UTC)
West Server Bonus Times
  • Monday through Friday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM - 5:00 AM UTC)
  • Saturday and Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM PDT (7:00 AM - 6:59 AM UTC)
Europe Server Bonus Times
  • Monday through Friday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CEST (4:00 PM - 8:00 PM UTC)
  • Saturday and Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM CEST (10:00 PM - 9:59 PM UTC)
Australia Server Bonus Times
  • Monday through Friday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM AEST (8:00 AM - 12:00 PM UTC)
  • Saturday and Sunday: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM AEST (2:00 PM - 1:59 PM UTC)