[COMPLETE] July 13th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 5 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, July 13th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 1/2 hours, concluding at around 10:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Europe: 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM CEST

Australia: 10:00 PM - 3:30 AM AEST, ending on Friday, July 14th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update

Thank you for your patience.