Summer Warm-Up Attendance Event

  • 2 years ago

Summer isn't over yet, and it's time for an attendance event to keep things nice and warm! Login to Vindictus every day for the next two weeks for a wide selection of prizes, including Goddess Graces, Storage Chest Expansion Ticket and your choice of a Legendary Shard!

Event Name Summer Warm-Up Attendance Event
Attendance Event Start Wednesday, July 12th 10:00 AM PDT
Attendance Event End Wednesday, July 26th (Start of Maintenance)
Daily Attendance Rewards
  • Login every day for a Super Week Daily Gift, containing items based upon your character's level
  • Each Daily Gift can be obtained once per day, once per account
  • Each day begins and ends at 17:00 UTC:
    • Pacific: 10:00 AM PDT
    • Eastern: 1:00 PM EDT
    • Europe: 7:00 PM CEST
    • Australia: 5:00 AM AEDT

  • Day 1: 5x Merc Recovery Potions
  • Day 2: 5x Goddess Graces
  • Day 3: 5x Divine Blessing Stones
  • Day 4: 5x Godly Iron Ore
  • Day 5: 5x Paradise Enhancement Stones
  • Day 6: 2x 30 Brynn Elixir
  • Day 7: 1x Advanced Bracelet Gem Box
  • Day 8: 10x Goddess Graces
  • Day 9: 2x Element Stones
  • Day 10: 1x Superior Bracelet Gem Box
  • Day 11: 1x Storage Chest Expansion Ticket
  • Day 12: 1x Avatar Dye Ampoule Box
  • Day 13: 10x Godly Iron Ore
  • Day 14: 1x Legendary Shard Box