[COMPLETE] July 12th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 2 years ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, July 12th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 45 minutes, concluding at around 7:45 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM CEST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 12:45 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, July 13th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Starting a special new event for the final weeks of July...

Thank you for your patience.