[COMPLETE] August 3rd Scheduled Maintenance

  • 2 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 3rd at 4:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, in addition to website billing services. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 9:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 4:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Europe: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM CEST

Australia: 9:00 PM - 2:00 AM AEST, ending on Friday, August 4th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Nexon.net Billing Services will also be down during this maintenance

Thank you for your patience.