[COMPLETE] August 30th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 21 days ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, August 30th at 6:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Europe: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM CEST

Australia: 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, August 31st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Thank you for your patience.