[COMPLETE] September 20th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 28 days ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, September 20th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding at around 8:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CEST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, September 21st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Start of the Bingo On-Time Event

Thank you for your patience.