[COMPLETE] September 27th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 21 days ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, September 27th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3.5 hours, concluding at around 10:30 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT

Europe: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM CEST

Australia: 12:00 AM - 3:30 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, September 28th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Desert Contract Update, featuring:
    • A new Special Mission, pitting you against Commander Ikrium and Raiding Party Captain Larken at once
    • New additions to the Seal of Bravery Shop
    • Special sales and events celebrating Vindictus' 7th Anniversary

Thank you for your patience.