[COMPLETE] October 11th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 2 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience!


 

Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, October 11th at 7:30 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding at around 8:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:30 AM - 8:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Europe: 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM CEST

Australia: 1:30 AM - 2:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, October 12th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Launching some spoOoOoOoOoOoOoky events!

Thank you for your patience.