[COMPLETE] October 26th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 25 days ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 26th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 8:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 8:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT

Europe: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CEST

Australia: 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM AEDT, ending on Friday, October 27th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep

Thank you for your patience.