[COMPLETE] November 1st Scheduled Maintenance

  • 19 days ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 1st at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

Europe: 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM CET

Australia: 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, November 2nd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Weekly Server Upkeep
  • A special sale event...

Thank you for your patience.