North America Server Merge Update

  • 16 days ago

Two weeks ago, we announced that we would be merging the East, West and Australia servers into one new server covering all three regions. While we have a few more tests to ensure that everything is good to go, we currently plan for the North America Server Merge maintenance to begin at 12:00 AM PST (9:00 AM CET / 7:00 PM AEDT) on Wednesday, November 8th.

Players on East, West and Australia servers should avoid listing any items on the Marketplace until after the maintenance is completed, as any active auctions will be canceled once the maintenance begins. Additionally, we've updated the Server Merge FAQ with additional details about what's to come.

Please be aware, this date is not yet final. We’re still checking things out and making sure everything is ready to go for the big day on Wednesday. Keep your eyes peeled for the official notice as the North American Server Merge approaches!