[COMPLETE] November 16th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 1 year ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 16th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST

Europe: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET

Australia: 12:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEDT, ending on Friday, November 17th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update
  • Bug Fixes
    • Items that have gone missing after expiring from the Marketplace will be restored
    • Also fixing issues with Negative AP and adding Friends
  • Gobble Gobble...

Thank you for your patience.