[COMPLETE] December 14th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 4 months ago

UPDATE: NX purchase issue has been resolved, all Vindictus services are fully functional. Please note, if you have been logged on since the maintenance completed, you may need to return to the Main Screen and reselect your character in order to purchase once again.

Thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, December 14th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding at around 10:30 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM EST

Europe: 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM CET

Australia: 12:00 AM - 5:30 AM AEDT, ending on Friday, December 15th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update
  • Christmas Tree Events begin!

Thank you for your patience.