[COMPLETE] January 31st Scheduled Maintenance

  • 20 days ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience, and enjoy the Abyssal Heroes Event!


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, January 31st at 7:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding at around 8:30 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PST

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST

Europe: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM CET

Australia: 2:00 AM - 3:30 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, February 1st

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Ending the New Year's Dice Game Event
  • Beginning the Abyssal Heroes Event, with improved rewards for clearing out the Abyssal Arena!

Thank you for your patience.