[COMPLETE] February 15th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 1 month ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.

Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, February 15th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Europe: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET

Australia: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEDT, ending on Friday, February 16th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update
  • Ending sale of the Death Cube
    • Exchange Shop for Death Cube Pieces will remain active until February 21st

Thank you for your patience.