[COMPLETE] February 21st Scheduled Game Update

  • 3 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, February 21st at 7:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST

Eastern: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Europe: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET

Australia: 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, February 22nd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Thank you for your patience.