[COMPLETE] March 1st Unscheduled Maintenance

  • 6 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a brief unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 1st at 4:00 PM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding at around 4:30 PM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM PST

Eastern: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM EST

Europe: 1:00 AM - 1:30 AM CET, Friday, March 2nd

Australia: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM AEDT, Friday, March 2nd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Fixing an issue with the Underground Assembly Special Battle's reset time

Thank you for your patience.