[COMPLETE] March 7th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 7th at 8:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding at around 9:00 AM PST.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST

Eastern: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Europe: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CET

Australia: 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, March 8th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • New Event featuring a special item coming soon...

Thank you for your patience.