[COMPLETE] March 28th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 5 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 28th at 9:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

Europe: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CEST

Australia: 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM AEDT, ending on Thursday, March 29th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • The first Dimensional Orb box arrives, along with some special events!

* Update: The new sale has been postponed. An update will be provided in the near future.

Thank you for your patience.