[COMPLETE] March 29th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 3 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 29th at 5:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 9:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT

Europe: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM CEST

Australia: 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM AEDT, ending on Friday, March 30th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • Monthly Windows Update

Thank you for your patience.