[COMPLETE] April 11th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 8 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, April 11th at 8:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding at around 4:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM PDT

Eastern: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM EDT

Europe: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM CEST, ending on Thursday, April 12th

Australia: 1:00 AM - 9:00 AM AEST, Thursday, April 12th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Update in order to achieve a more pleasant environment for all players

Thank you for your patience.