[COMPLETE] April 18th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 1 year ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, April 18th at 8:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding at around 2:35 PM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 8:00 AM - 2:35 PM PDT

Eastern: 11:00 AM - 5:35 PM EDT

Europe: 5:00 PM - 11:35 PM CEST, ending on Thursday, April 19th

Australia: 1:00 AM - 7:35 AM AEST, ending on Thursday, April 19th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server upkeep
  • New content and events

Thank you for your patience.