[COMPLETE] April 24th Scheduled Maintenance

  • 5 months ago

UPDATE: The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience.


Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, April 24th at 0:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 3:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 0:00 AM - 1:45 AM PDT

Eastern: 3:00 AM - 4:45 AM EDT

Europe: 9:00 AM - 10:45 AM CEST

Australia: 5:00 PM - 6:45 PM AEST

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

  • Server Upkeep
  • End of the Desert Crystal / Exchange shop for Attendance Event

  • Ending sale of the Desert Princess Inner Armor

Thank you for your patience.