Weekly Maintenance: May 2nd

  • 3 months ago

Dear Players,

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 2nd at 0:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 4:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Time -

Pacific: 0:00 AM - 4:00 AM PDT

Eastern: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM EDT

Europe: 9:00 AM - 13:00 AM CEST

Australia: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -

Server Upkeep

 

Thank you for your patience.