Weekly Maintenance: May 23rd

  • 5 months ago

 

Update: The maintenance has been completed! Thank you for your patience throughout and enjoy the Aidan Update!


Update: The maintenance will be extended for another hour due to technical difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience and will try to finish everything up and ready as soon as possible. Thank you once again for your patience and support. - The Vindictus Team

- Updated Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 00:00 AM - 09:30 AM PDT
Eastern: 03:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
Europe: 09:00 AM - 18:30 PM CEST
Australia: 17:00 PM - 02:30 AM AEST (Thursday)


Update: The maintenance will be extended 30 more minutes due to technical difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience and will try to finish everything up and ready as soon as possible. Thank you once again for your patience and support. - The Vindictus Team

- Updated Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 00:00 AM - 08:30 AM PDT
Eastern: 03:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT
Europe: 09:00 AM - 17:30 PM CEST
Australia: 17:00 PM - 01:30 AM AEST (Thursday)


Dear Gamers,

We will be performing the weekly maintenance next week Wednesday, May 23rd at 00:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours due to the Windows Update, Patch, and the Weekly Maintenance that is scheduled for this day; therefore, will conclude at around 08:00 AM PDT.

 


- Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 00:00 AM - 08:00 AM PDT
Eastern: 03:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
Europe: 09:00 AM - 17:00 PM CEST
Australia: 17:00 PM - 01:00 AM AEST (Thursday)


* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

 

- Maintenance Details -
Windows Update
Patch Update: New Contents, Events, and Items to the Shop
Server Upkeep

 

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.


- The Vindictus Team -