Regarding Possible User Login Delays

  • 1 year ago

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

Please be aware that at 2PM PDT today, June 20th, there might be possible login delays due to a scheduled maintenance on the global NEXON platform launcher. This maintenance is expected to last for 1 hour, until 3PM PDT. Simply take note that possible delays and/or disconnections may occur on user logins during this period; however, this will not affect the actual game itself.

 


- Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 14:00 PM - 15:00 PM PDT
Eastern: 17:00 PM - 18:00 PM EDT
Europe: 23:00 PM - June 21st 00:00 AM CEST
Australia: June 21st 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM AEST

* Estimated duration regarding the maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause,
and we thank you for your understanding.


- The Vindictus Team -