Monthly Windows Update: June 28th

  • 5 months ago

 

20180628 9:35 PDT

  • Update: The windows update maintenance for June 28th has been completed.

 20180626 19:00 PDT

  • Update: The time frame for the scheduled windows update maintenance has been updated.

20180626 00:00 PDT

  • Update: The time frame for the scheduled windows update maintenance has been changed.

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a maintenance on Thursday, May 28th at 07:00 AM PDT for a Windows Update. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT.

 


- Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 07:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 14:00 PM EDT
Europe: 16:00 PM - 20:00 PM CEST
Australia: 00:00 AM (Friday) - 04:00 AM AEST


* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 


- Maintenance Details -
Windows Update

 


Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.


- The Vindictus Team -