Weekly Maintenance: June 26th

  • 4 months ago

 

20180626 05:45 PDT

  • Update: The weekly maintenance has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

 

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

There will be a weekly maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday, June 26th at 00:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours and 45 minutes, concluding at around 05:45 AM PDT.

  

- Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 00:00 AM - 05:45 AM PDT
Eastern: 03:00 AM - 08:45 AM EDT
Europe: 09:00 AM - 14:45 PM CEST
Australia: 17:00 PM - 22:45 PM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 

- Maintenance Details -

Server Upkeep

New Events
2018 Summer Golden Time Event
Arisha's Box in a Box Event
Powerful Spellwhip Just for Arisha Event

Events Ended
The Red Moon Story Completion Event
Guild Event
On-Time Event
Arisha Whip Warm-Up Event
Dark Feather & Butterfly Dance Set

New Items
Hero's Lucky Box
Drama Queen Package
Restyle Package
[Limited] Special Aerial Agility Set
[Limited] Special Aerial Grace Set

Items No Longer Available
Premium Enhancement Rune
Premium Enchant Rune
Special Dark Feather Set Avatar (Male)
Special Butterfly Dance Set (Female)
Dark Feather Set
Dark Feather Jacket
Dark Feather Pants
Dark Feather Hat
Dark Feather Gloves
Dark Feather Shoes
Butterfly Dance Set
Butterfly Dance Top
Butterfly Dance Bottom
Butterfly Dance Hat
Butterfly Dance Bracelet
Butterfly Dance Shoes

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.


- The Vindictus Team -