Monthly Windows Update: July 25th

  • 6 months ago

 

20180725 11:55 AM PDT

  • Update: The maintenance for the monthly windows update has been completed. Thank you for your patience.

 

Greetings Mercenaries,

We will be having the monthly windows update tomorrow on Wednesday, July 25th starting at 07:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable, and we anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes, concluding at around 10:30 AM PDT.

 


- Maintenance Time Frame -
Pacific: 07:00 AM - 10:30 AM PDT
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 01:30 PM EDT
Europe: 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM CEST
Australia: 00:00 AM (Friday) - 03:30 AM AEST

* Estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

 


- Maintenance Details -
Windows Update

 


Thank you for your patience and understanding in advance.


- The Vindictus Team -